Elected Officials

The Elected Officials for the City of Lone Star serve two year terms.  Three Aldermen are elected in even numbered years and the Mayor and two Aldermen are elected in odd numbered years.


Brianna McClain (term exp. 05/2025) 
Phone: (903)285-7694; Email: Brianna@prestigewwt.com

Aldermen (City Council)

Jerri Chism - Mayor Pro Tem  (term exp. 05/2024);   
Phone & Email: Contact City Hall

Tony Johnson  (term exp. 05/2024);    
Phone: (903)285-0900; Email: Tyronejohn595@gmail.com

Cody Wommack (term exp. 05/2024); 
Phone: (979)229-5805; Email: Codywommack@gmail.com

Cyndi Andrews  (term exp. 05/2025)
Phone: (903)399-5983; Email: Ccandles01@gmail.com

Keith Reiter -(term exp. 05/2025)
Phone: (903)605-1166; Email: councilman@reiter-family.com

Contact Information

Lone Star City Hall

200 W. Industrial Blvd.

P.O. Box 218

Lone Star, TX 75668


903-656-3355 Fax